The Warm Up EP by Blitz the Ambassador is Now Available #theWarmUpEP


The Warm Up Ep by Blitz the Ambassador is now available both digitally (free) and on EP Vinyl (Pre-Order) via Jakarta record. There is also an option to download each track individually.

The Album is 7-tracks long and available in MP3, FLAC or just about any ‘other format you could possibly desire’. Tracks on the EP are The Warm Up featuring Fashawn, Dikembe, African in New York, Internationally Know featuring Sarkodie, Respect Mine featuring 20Syl, Emicida & Y’akoto, Bisa featuring Nneka & Ty and Royalty.

Click HERE to learn more and download the digital album.

Leave a Comment