Upcoming New Album: ‘Thug Wife’ By Kayna Samet

thugwife-sametFrench-Moroccan R&B artist Kayna Samet (Real name: Malika Zoubir) is back with her 4th album, ‘Thug Wife’, a followup to her 2012 ‘A Coeur Ouvert’.

The album includes tracks “No Money” (featuring Soprano), “Mon Paradis” and “Bousillée” and will be available to purchase on October 6th.

Kayna grew up listening to her grandfathers funk collection as well us classically known French singers Jacques Brel, Édith Piaf, and Léo Ferré.

Track List:
1. Bousillee
2. Mon Paradis
3. Je T’aimais
4. J’ai Prie
5. Oh Mamma
6. Kayna Samet ft Soprano [Psy 4 Rime] – No Money
7. My Love
8. Hey Bitch
9. Nes Pour Avancer
10. Supagirl
11. Kingston
12. Ghost

To learn more visit:

Leave a Comment