Tiwa Savage’s tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘Once Upon A Time’

May 28, 2013 • Music, VideoNo Comments

Tiwa-Savage-once-upon-a-timeWith Nigerian Singer-Songwriter, Tiwa Savages’ album ‘Once upon A Time’ ready to drop next month, she hosted a listening party on Sunday in Lagos.

The album features the likes of Leo Wonder, Iceberg, General pipe and Ghanaian BET award winner Sarkodie.




Check out the track list for ‘Once Upon a Time’

  1. 1. Once Upon a time
  2. 2. Wanted
  3. 3. Ileke
  4. 4. Middle Passage
  5. 5. Olorun Mi
  6. 6. Why Don’t You Love Me
  7. 7. Fela Interlude
  8. 8. Love Me, Love Me, Love me
  9. 9. Eminado ft Don Jazzy
  10. 10. Folarin
  11. 11. Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy
  12. 12. Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie
  13. 13. Written All Over Your Face
  14. 14. Get Low
  15. 15. Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder
  16. 16. Eji ma fia
  17. 17. Baby Mo ft Flavour
  18. 18. Stand As One ft General Pype
  19. 19. Thank You

Bonus Tracks
Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy
Kele Kele

‘Once Upon A Time’ will be released on June 14, 2013.


Share Button
See Also:

Related Posts

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

« »